Team Central Staff 2019-2020 Photo

Welcome!

Our teachers, coaches, and administrators are at the center of what makes Team Central so amazing. They desire to help every child that comes through our door.

Staff Directory

Ray Overmann

Ray Overmann

Executive Director

Employee since 1979

Sharon Phillips

Sharon Phillips

Sharon Phillips

Sharon Phillips

Gym Manager 

Employee since 1992

tcga@teamcentral.org

Sarah Catanzaro

Sarah Catanzaro

Sharon Phillips

Sharon Phillips

Gym Manager 

Employee since 2016

sarah@teamcentral.org

Chris Ampleman

Chris Ampleman

Sharon Phillips

Chris Ampleman

Office Assistant & Proshop

Employee Since 1993

campleman@teamcentral.org

Tom Stevens

Tom Stevens

Jennifer Anderson

Chris Ampleman

JO Head Team Coach 

Employee since 1999

coaches@teamcentral.org

Megan Stevens

Megan Stevens

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

JO Team Coach

Employee since 1999

coaches@teamcentral.org

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Xcel Team Head Coach

Employee since 2014

jennifer@teamcentral.org

Chastity Ballard

Chastity Ballard

Chastity Ballard

Chastity Ballard

Girl's Gymnastics Director 

 Employee since 1996

chastity@teamcentral.org

Sammi Ballard

Sammi Ballard

Chastity Ballard

Chastity Ballard

Tumble Bee Director

Employee Since 2013

sammi@teamcentral.org

Evan Rose

Evan Rose

Chastity Ballard

Evan Rose

Ninja Director

Employee since 2016

ninja@teamcentral.org